Join CoCo Loupe, Mina Estrada, Nicole Garlando and Noelle Chun for our FIFTH community Benevolent Instruction Session via Zoom!

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 8:00pm (EST), 7:00pm (CST), 6:00pm (MST) and 5:00pm (PST)

Our community sessions are 1.5 hours long but everyone is free to leave the session whenever is best for them. Usually the last 20 minutes are spent in open discussion and sharing of our experiences.

This virtual Zoom meeting/session is Free!
Just register here to join us.

After a short introduction to the practice, we will all follow audio recordings that guide us through creative movement prompts, directives and instructions.

No dance experience needed. Participants are invited to listen and respond to the instructions with physical movement and creative choice-making.

For this session we encourage you to have a notebook and pen nearby as we’ll be doing some reflective free-writing and creating short BI scripts as we go (possibly to share and use for future sessions).

We will play as a community for about an hour and then open the session to a Q&A discussion.

Looking forward to seeing everyone!